A solid team

driven by results

Fabrication Delta’s strengths reside in its attention to detail and respect for the latest quality standards. The expertise and talent of our employees are proven with each project. The company’s management team mobilizes employees to innovate and surpass themselves.

François Arsenault

Founder

Élie Arsenault

President

earsenault@fabricationdelta.com

Maxime Arsenault

VP & Quality Manager

marsenault@fabricationdelta.com

Danny Whittom

Production manager

dwhittom@fabricationdelta.com

François Lamarche, ing.

Maintenance Manager

flamarche@groupefdi.com

Juliane Coulombe

Human resources manager

jcoulombe@fabricationdelta.com

Marie-Chloé Cyr

Financial manager

mccyr@fabricationdelta.com

Laurence Deslauriers

Administrative assistant

ldeslauriers@fabricationdelta.com